Thinking about Form.

Having been shown numerous examples of Photo montages during a Lecture with Seth Giddings, with a digital production in mind, I began to consider ways a montage or collage could be translated or remediated into a digital interactive media form. Combining both Video montages and photo montage I thought of the possibility of creating an interactive video Collage.

So far I have found it difficult to find an identical example of this, at the moment I don’t know exactly how it’s going to look but I do have some basic ideas which I will be sketching out over the coming week. in the meantime I have found a nice example of a series of animated flash clips spread across a web page, in the form of a digital collage.

worlds best brands

This example is from: http://www.interbrand.com/en/best-global-brands/2013/Best-Global-Brands-2013.aspx

Leave a Reply

